Accessing Priorities Setup
On the top of the home page select "Setup" - "Priorities"
When the feedback status is "off," all user interface elements of priorites are hidden. When you toggle the status to "on" managers will then see "Priorities" appear in the section of their 'Lead' tab.
You can create your own custom outcomes to understand the impact of people's efforts. Create as many outcomes as you want for your managers to organize and label their priorities. The 'Coaching' discription will help your managers understand the reasoning behind each outcome label you create.
They will be shown to select when checking off a priority for an employee.
If you decide to delete any of these outcomes, you will need to select which outcome the outcome you are deleting will be updated as.