Team

Full vs Partial Upload
Full Upload A full upload assumes that the file you are uploading contains your ENTIRE org structure. Any user not in this file will be DELETED. ...
Mon, 6 May, 2019 at 2:08 PM
Deleting a User
You have 3 options for deleting a user. WOW so many! 1. User Management(EASY ONE)-- Go to 'Insight' -> 'User Management' and t...
Mon, 6 May, 2019 at 2:22 PM
Accidentally Deleted a User
If you are reading this article, then you must have made a blunder! No worries, if you are within 3 days of that user being deleted, then we have you...
Mon, 6 May, 2019 at 2:25 PM
Team Setup
Sorry about the length, but this is a very important topic to be familiar with as most of your admin time in the platform will probably have to do with...
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019 at 3:40 PM