Full Upload


A full upload assumes that the file you are uploading contains your ENTIRE org structure. Any user not in this file will be DELETED.


Partial Upload


 A partial upload assumes that you are wanting to add, update, or delete certain users. If you want to delete users, you can specify by typing “delete” in the “Action” column of your import.