Give everyone an appreciation all at once!


This feature allows admins to send a PRIVATE appreciation from the company to each user of the company as shown below. NOTE: The only way to undo this action is to manually delete the private appreciations for these users or do a global negative adjustment. See Manage Motivosity Bucks for more info there. So don’t be a Deloris - double check everything before clicking 'Give Now'.