Start a new topic

Time to Edit Satisfaction Survey Before it Goes Out to Employees

We currently have Satisfaction Surveys disabled because we recently transitioned to Motivosity from another software and just sent out the satisfaction survey. We are now ready to activate the Satisfaction Survey and we want to edit it slightly by adding a few of our own questions. The unfortunate part is when we select "enable" the survey will go out to anyone that logs in so if I'm editing the survey and someone logs in while I'm editing they will get the unedited/unfinalized survey. So it would be nice if when selecting enable, we could edit the survey and then it wouldn't go out until we hit Submit or something similar.

Login or Signup to post a comment