Bulk Appreciations

The Bulk Appreciations feature is only for admins and can be found in their Admin Tools. This feature allows admins to send a PRIVATE appreciation from the company for each user of the company as shown below.

You can also filter this to just give the appreciation to a specific country so that only all the users in that country get the appreciation. The appreciation will appear in the Receiving reports as 'Adjustments'.

WARNING: The only way to undo this action is to manually delete the private appreciations for these users or do a global negative adjustment. So double check everything before clicking 'Give Now'.