Previously, if you needed to edit or delete an appreciation, you would have to scroll down through the feed on the home page to change it.
That could become very tedious very quickly when many appreciations are given within a company. To make this easier for all users, you will now find these functions on individuals profiles.
As an average user, you can only edit appreciations that you have given. If you go to 'My History' and select the 'Giving' tab, you will see a list of everything you've said thanks for and will be able to edit or delete it.
As an Administrator, you have the ability to view both Giving and Receiving on any user's profile. From there you will be able to delete any appreciation.