Restoring a Deleted User

By going to the insight tab and hovering over a user you are able to delete them. However if you did not mean to delete them you can restore them. However you only have 3 days to do so. If you need further help on deleting a user click here.

Restoring Users:

By going to 'Deleted User Report' under the reports column in the insight tab. By clicking on 'Deleted Users report' you can restore a deleted user. Everything for their account will still be there. 

If they had people underneath them in the org chart (Before they were deleted). You will need to go and move those people back underneath them.