Appreciations for Multiple People

When you give appreciations to multiple people it will give each user one individual. You can go to each individual account and they will have their own appreciations under receiving. But it will only post once in the feed.  This way there won't be 3 of the same appreciation post in the feed for 3 separate people. 

Since it is given to multiple people. If you need to delete it you will need to go to each of their individual profiles to do so.